Contact Details

 

 

Sun City Country Club
144 St Andrews Drive
Yanchep
WA 6035

 

Office: +61 (8) 9561 1148
Fax: +61 (8) 9561 5033
Golf Centre: +61 (8) 9561 1352


Email Directory

 Manager:                            Jim Danas           manager@suncitycountryclub.com.au

Payroll & Accounts:           Lyn Glavish           admin@suncitycountryclub.com.au

Memberships & Events:    Jessica Tedesco    events@suncitycountryclub.com.au ,  functions@suncitycountryclub.com.au

Bar and Kitchen:                Tinka Glavish       club@suncitycountryclub.com.au

Pro Shop:                           Josh Goupillot        golf@suncitycountryclub.com.au

Golf Professional:             Jim Danas              professional@suncitycountryclub.com.au

Course:                              Brad Anderson        course@suncitycountryclub.com.au